Professional Societies

S.No.Faculty CoordinatorsProfessional Societies
1Ms Amanpreet KaurSPIE (The International Society for Optics and Photonics)
2Dr Rita ChhikaraACM (Association for Computing Machinery)
3Ms SrishtiIEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers)
4Mr. Roshan Raman & Dr. Akanksha MathurSAE collegiate club
5Mr Lokesh ChaudharySpace
6Ms Pallavi BajpaiMoot Court
7Dr Hukum SinghOSA (The Optical Society)
8Dr Anshu MalhotraEnactus
9Dr Shilpa SindhuASQ (American Society for Quality)
10Dr. Akanksha MathurISHRAE (Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers)
11Mr. Lokesh ChoudharyIRSC (Indian Road Safety Campaign)
12Dr Shaveta AroraCSI ( Computer Society of India)
13Dr Mehak Khurana (CSE)IEI Institution of Engineers (India)
14Dr Vandana Khanna (ECE)IEI Institution of Engineers (India)
15Ms Monika YadavEWB (Engineers without Borders)
16Dr Mehak KhuranaOWASP (Open Web Application Software Project)

AnnouncementAdmission Enquiry