On 1 July 2018, Rotary District 3011 celebrated its Thanksgiving Ceremony 2017-2018 of Rtr DRR Anmol Chawal and Rtr DRS Ritanshu Sharma. More than 25 club leaders and their team members were present to give the memorable ending to the golden Rotaract year.

NCU Rotaract Club was recognised with two awards. Student Rtr Pradyuman received the ‘Mr Saransh’ award. The NCU Rotaract Club received the Best District Governor’s Visit award based on the assessment of the club’s performance in the last one year. Student Rtr Shreya Gupta, President of the club, received the award on behalf of the club. The programme was graced by many International Rotaractors of various Rotary districts.