

INTER OFFICE MEMO

Review Date:

From: Registrar

To : Prof. Manjula Batra, Dr. Archana

Sarma, Dr. Anjali Garg, Dr. Hukum

Singh, Ms. Neetu Batra, Ms. Deepika Deswal, Ms. Vanshika Gupta, Ms. Richa Sharma, Ms.

Megha Goyal

CC: VC & VC Office

12 October 2023

SECR-01/IOM/099/2023

COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

- 1. Refer to the IOM No. SECR-01/IOM/020A/2022 dated 28th January 2022.
- 2. Due to turnover of few faculty and student members, the composition of Internal Complaints Committee of the University has been revised, and is as under:

S.No.	Name	Designation	As per UGC
1	*Prof. Manjula Batra (Professor in School of Law)	Chairperson	Presiding Office
2	Dr. Anjali Garg (Director - CDOE)	Member	Two Faculty Members
3	Dr. Hukum Singh Officiating HOD – APS	Member	
4	Ms. Neetu Batra (Assistant Registrar)	Member	Two Non Teaching Employees
5	Ms. Deepika Deswal (Manager – HR)	Member	
6	Ms. Vanshika Gupta 23MBA016	Member	Three Students
7	Ms. Richa Sharma 20CLD001	Member	
8	Ms. Megha Goyal 21CSU374	Member	
9	Prof. Rama Patnaik Prachi Educational Society, New Delhi	External Member	Non Government Organization

^{*} In the absence of Prof. Manjula Batra, Professor - School of Law, Prof. Archana Sarma, HOD, School of Law, will be the Presiding Officer.

3. This issues with the approval of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.

Commodore Diwakar Tomar NM (Retd.)

Registrar