Apply Now Enquire Now
Faculty - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Civ & Evn)
Brig SK Sharma (Retd) M Tech, (Urban Planning), School of Planning & Architecture, New Delhi,
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Dr. Pramila Goyal Ph.D. (Applied Mathematics), University of Roorkee (Now IIT Roorkee)
Associate Professor and Officiating HOD
Dr Amit Srivastava PhD, (Geotechnical Engineering) IISc, Bangalore
Associate Professor
Dr Anil Kumar Misra PhD, (Hydrology and Remote Sensing), University of Lucknow
Assistant Professors
Mr Akx Malik M.Tech (Rock Engineering and Underground Structures) I.I.T. Delhi
Mr Lokesh Choudhary M Tech, (Geotechnical Engineering), IIT Guwahati
Ms Megha Kalra M E, (Structures), PEC University of technology, Chandigarh
Ms Prachi Sohoni M.E, (Structural Engineering), Walchand College of Engineering, Maharashtra
Ms Vaishali Sahu M Tech, (Environmental Engineering), IIT Roorkee
Ms Purnima Bajpai M Tech, (Construction Engineering & Management), MIT Pune
Mr Shubham Bansal ME (Transportation Engineering), PEC University of Technology Chandigarh