Apply Now Enquire Now

BTech in Computer Science & Engineering

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering and Information Technology is the best college of education in Delhi NCR for B Tech in Computer Science among top universities and B. Tech colleges in Delhi-NCR. The B tech Department offers a broad undergraduate curriculum, based on theoretical foundations of computer science and engineering and practical applications, including the designing and implementing of products and software. It also promotes active industry - institute collaboration by identifying common areas of interest and taking part in sponsored research projects and consultancy services.

The Department offers a four-year under-graduate b tech degree programme offering Bachelor of Technology (BTech courses) degree in Computer Science & Engineering. The objective of the programme is to produce well-trained and professionally competent computer professionals imbibed with the knowledge and capability to face the dynamic and increasing challenges of the professionals today. The course curriculum is a balanced mix of basic and applied sciences, as well as professional courses in Computer Science, Engineering and Information Technology. The programme also has the provision of electives, which encourage and enable the students to specialize in streams of their choice. Keeping in pace with the current technological trends and the demands, the curriculum is upgraded from time to time through review and introduction of new electives and compulsory courses in engineering areas.

Successfully completing a degree in Computer Science and Engineering equips students for a career in a wide variety of areas. Our students are actively targeted for recruitment by a diverse range of employers. These include global IT companies, consultancy firms, e-business consultancies and professional services organizations.

B.Tech. colleges in Haryana, Delhi NCR


B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering College, Haryana)

B.Tech. (Information Technologies College, Haryana)