

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT – 2022-23**

The Anti Ragging Committee constituted as per the UGC regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions.

S. No.	DETAILMENT	REQUIREMENT, AS PER THE SUPREME COURT ORDER	DESIGNATION
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Nupur Prakash	Committee to be headed by Head of Institution	Chairperson
2.	Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd)	Administrative Head (Registrar)	Vice Chairman
3.	Dr. Hukum Singh	Representatives of faculty members	Member
4.	SHO, Palam Vihar, Gurugram	Representative of Police – Local area SHO (Commissioner Police Letter No 6849/Sec/9.06.2010)	Member
5.	Mr. B. R. Verma Editor / Publisher, Haryana Recorder	Representative of Local Media	Member
6.	Dilip Grover Rotararian Gurugram	Representative of NGO (Rotary Club)	Member
7.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Mr. Sanjay Padam	Parent representatives	Member Member
8.	Ms. Neeraj Dhanda	Girls Hostel	Member
9.	Aarjav Vajpayee (20CSU001) Nandini Pachauri (20CSU069)	Student's representatives (Boy/ Girl)	Student Member Student Member
10.	Ms. Kiran Mrig	Non-Teaching/ Administrative Staff.	Member Secretary



## **Ragging Complaint Status:**

Number of complaints received	Number of complaints disposed off	Number of complaints pending	Action Taken
NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.)

Registrar & Vice Chairman – Anti Ragging Committee

Date: 21 December 2022