

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT – 2020-21

The Anti Ragging Committee constituted as per the UGC regulations on curbing the menace of ragging in higher educational institutions.

S. No.	DETAILMENT	REQUIREMENT, AS PER THE SUPREME COURT ORDER	DESIGNATION
1.	Prof. H. B. Raghavendra	Committee to be headed by Head of Institution	Chairman
2.	Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd)	Administrative Head (Registrar)	Vice Chairman
3.	Dr. Hukum Singh Dr. Amanpreet Kaur	Representatives of faculty members Representatives of faculty members	Member
4.	SHO, Palam Vihar, Gurugram	Representative of Police – Local area SHO (Commissioner Police Letter No 6849/Sec/9.06.2010)	Member
5.	Mr. B. R. Verma Editor / Publisher, Haryana Recorder	Representative of Local Media	Member
6.	Dilip Grover Rotararian Gurugram	Representative of NGO (Rotary Club)	Member
7.	Mr. Amit Kumar Mrs. Vinita Dhaiya Mr. Manish Kumar Yadav	Parent representatives	Member Member Member
8.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Hostel In-charge (Boys)	Member
9.	Ritika Bhatia (18MEU015) Balpreet Singh ((18MEU004)	Student's representatives (Boy/ Girl)	Student Member Student Member Student Member
10.	Ms. Kiran Mrig	Non-Teaching / Administrative Staff.	Member Secretary



Ragging Complaint Status:

Number of complaints received	Number of complaints disposed off	Number of complaints pending	Action Taken
NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.)

Registrar & Vice Chairman – Anti Ragging Committee

Date: 24 December 2020