NCU-FRM-37

From :

THE NORTHCAP UNIVERSITY POWERED BY Arizona State University

Registrar

**INTER OFFICE MEMO** 

To : All IQAC members, DOS / HODs CC : GB, PC, VC & VC Office

## 07 September 2022

## SECR-01/IOM/146/2022

## COMPOSITION OF NCU IQAC COMMITTEE

- 1. Reference is made to this office IOM No. SECR-01/IOM/071/2022, dated: 10 May 2022.
- 2. Due to turnover of number of Faculty & Staff members, the new composition of NCU IQAC Committee based on NAAC guidelines is as under:

Chairperson	Prof. (Dr.) Nupur Prakash	Head of Institution
	Vice-Chancellor Ms. Manvi Arora	Senior Representative from the
	OSD to Governing Body	University Administration
	Ms. Deepika Deswal	Representative from the University
	Dy. Manager HR	Administration
	Prof. Manoj Kumar Gopaliya	
	Dean Academics	Teacher Representatives
	Dr. Rita Chhikara	
	HOD & Professor, CSE	
	Prof. Nitin Malik	
	Dy. Dean Ph.D / RDIL.	
	Prof. Rekha Vig	
	Dy. Dean -IQAC	
	Dr. Satnam Singh	
Members	Associate Professor, ME	
	Convenor IQAC	
	Prof. Vikas Nath	
	Director SOM & LS	
	Dr. Archana Sarma	
	HOD & Associate Professor, SOL	
	Prof. Prem Vrat	Representative from the University
	Pro-Chancellor	Management
	Prof. R. K. Mittal	
	Former Director BITS, Pilani	One representative each from local society, Students & Alumni
	Ms. Tanishka Tayal	
	Student Representative	
	19CSU318	
	Ms. Ankita Jain	
	Alumni	

	Mr. Sharad Mishra VP HR – Andritz Hydro Pvt.Ltd.	
	New Delhi	
	Ms. Nidhi Agrawal	
	COO & Engg. Head	One representative each from
	NIA Agrocommodity Marketplace	Employers, Industrialists and
	Pvt. Ltd., Gurugram	Stakeholders
	Mr. Surendra Singh Grover	
	Director - Centre of Professional	
	Attachment & Alumni	
	Engagement	
Director /	Prof. C. B. Gupta	Member Secretary
Coordinator		

3. The tenure of the committee will be for three years- w.e.f. 8 September 2022.

Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.) Registrar