#### NCU-FRM-37



From : Registrar

## **INTER OFFICE MEMO**

**Review Date:** 

To: Faculty, Technical & Admin

CC: GB, PC, VC & VC Office

11 March 2021 SECR-01/IOM/20/2021

# **RE-CONSTITUTED NAAC COMMITTEE.**

- 1. Further to our notice on the constitution of the NAAC committee, dated 11 Dec. 2019 (copy enclosed).
- 2. Due to moving out of some members, the committee has been re-constituted as under:-

## **Faculty**

- Prof. C. B. Gupta, Director IQAC Chairman
- Dr. Rita Chhikara, CSE Dept. Member
- > Dr. Bharti Arora, APS Dept. Member
- Dr. Satnam Singh, Mech. Dept. Member
- > Dr. Esha Jain, SOM Member
- ➤ Ms. Garima Lakhmani, SOL Member

### **Technical Staff**

- Sumit Bhat Mech. Dept.
- ➤ Lalit Kumar Mech. Dept.
- 3. There is no change to all other points as enumerated in the ibid Notice dated 11 Dec. 2019.

Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.)

Registrar