

## INTER OFFICE MEMO

**Review Date:** 

From : Registrar To : All IQAC Members, DOS/HODs

CC: GB, PC, PC (O), VC & VC Office

04 August 2021

SECR-01/IOM/072/2021

## COMPOSITION OF NCU IQAC COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the composition of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Committee, constituted post NAAC Accreditation, dated: 07<sup>th</sup> July 2016. Due to
turnover of large number of Faculty & Staff members, the new composition of NCU
IQAC Committee based on NAAC guidelines is as under:

Chairperson	Prof. (Dr.) Nupur Prakash Vice-Chancellor	Head of Institution
Members	Co. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.) Registrar	Senior Representative from the University Administration
	Ms. Deepika Deswal Dy. Manager HR	Representative from the University Administration
	Prof. Swaran Ahuja Dean Academics	Teacher Representatives
	Dr. Rita Chhikara Associate Professor	
	Dr. Bharti Arora Dy. Dean RDIL	
	Dr. Satnam Singh Asst. Professor	
	Dr. Esha Jain Asst. Professor	
	Dr. Tapobrata Pakrashi Asst. Professor	
	Prof. Pankaj Agarwal (Convener)	
	Prof. Prem Vrat Pro-Chancellor	Representative from the University Management
	Prof. R. K. Mittal Former Director B1TS, Pilani	
	Ms. Tanishka Tayal Student Representative 19CSU318	One representative each from local society, Students & Alumni
	Ms. Ankita Jain Alumni	

	Mr. Sharad Mishra VP HR – Andritz Hydro	
	Ms. Nidhi Agrawal	
	COO & Engg. Head	One representative each
	NIA Agrocommodity	from Employers,
	Marketplace Pvt. Ltd.	Industrialists and
	Mr. Anirudh Kaushik	Stakeholders
	Manager Placement &	
	Career Services - The	
	NorthCap University	
Director / Coordinator	Prof. C. B. Gupta	Member Secretary

- 2. The tenure of the committee will be for three years- w.e.f. 01 August 2021.
- 3. The IQAC Cell will conduct one meeting in a quarter and the progress on the same would be submitted to the Hon'ble Chairperson.

Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd.)

Registrar