

## DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Page 1 of 1

## Internal BOS

From: Department of ME

To: VC Office, Registrar,

Date: 02.08.2021

## Constitution of Internal BOS committee-Department of Mechanical Engineering

The Department of ME has constituted the Internal BOS Committee with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Rohit Singh Lather, Associate Professor and Head of Department (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Satnam Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering (Member)
- \* 3. Dr. Akanksha Mathur, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering (Member)
  - 4. Dr. Roshan Raman, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering (Member)
  - 5. Mr. Anmol Bhatia, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering (Member Secretary).

Anmol Bhatia

Departmental Coordinator

Dr. Rohit Singh Lather Head of Department