Prof. SD Joshi Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi
Prof. JL Gupta Professor, MDI, Gurgaon
Dr. V. G. Hegde Professor, Centre for International Legal Studies, JNU, New Delhi
Prof. Rajesh Chadha Professor & Research Director. National Council of Applied Economic Research
Dr. Indu Bhaskar Scientist F, HOD & Chief Vigilance Officer, DSIR, Ministry of Science & Technology, New Delhi
Prof. HB Raghavendra Chairman
Prof. Prem Vrat Pro-Chancellor
Prof. Swaran Ahuja Dean (Academics)
Dr. Hemant C. Trivedi Dr. Hemant C. Trivedi Senior Professor & Officiating Dean
Dr. Archana Sarma Head, Department of Law
Dr. Kavita Khanna Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr Sharda Vashisth Head, Department of Electrical, Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. Rohit Singh Lathe Dr. Rohit Singh Lather Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Ambika Devi Head, Department of Applied Sciences
Divyabha Vashisth Dr. Divyabha Vashisth Head of the Centre for Languages Learning
Dr. Rekha Vig Dy. Dean and Associate Professor
Prof. Ram Karan Singh Dean (RDIL & Ph.D Studies)
Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd) Registrar, Member-Secretary

Contact Us

"By using the IT and related network resources of the NCU, you are hereby accepting to abide by all the laws of the Government of India and all rules and regulations under the Information Technology and Network Resources Policy of the NCU. Acts of any misuse or unlawful are strictly prohibited and will be dealt under the applicable laws and IT and Network Resources Policy of the NCU. "

Follow Us

Virtual Tour