Judges and other Dignitaries Association with Northcap University

  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice R. K. Agrawal, Judge, Supreme Court of India
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice Swatanter Kumar, Chairperson, National Green Tribunal (Inaugurated IV Edition National Moot Court Competition-2017)
  • Hon’ble Dr. Justice Emmanuel Ugirashebuja, President, East African court of Justice (Guest Lecture-2017)
  • Mr. Pallav Shishodia, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India (Vth Edition NCU National Moot Court Competition-2018)
  • Mr. Salman Khurshid, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India (International Conference on Right to Privacy-2017)
  • Hon’ble Dr. Justice Michael Hantke Domas, Chief Justice, Third Environmental Court, Chile (Guest Lecture-2017)
  • Sh. Ram Jethmalani, Senior Advocate and Member of Parliament (Access to Justice-National Client Consultation Competition-2017)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice V.B.Gupta, Former Judge, Delhi High Court (National Conference on Criminal Justice Administration-2017)
  • Sh. KTS Tulsi, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court of India (National Conference on Criminal Justice Administration-2017)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice S.N.Agarwal, former Judge, M.P. High Court, (Judge, IV Edition National Moot Court Competition-2017)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice R.S.Rathore, Judicial Member, National Green Tribunal (Judge, IV Edition National Moot Court Competition-2017)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice P N Bhagwati, Chief Justice of India (Inaugural of Legal Aid Clinic)
  • Hon’ble Late Mr. Justice Jagdish Sharan Verma, former Chief Justice of India (Chief Guest Human Rights Day Celebration)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice Konakuppakatil Gopinathan Balakrishnan, Former Chief Justice of India (International Conference on “Protection of Civilians during Armed Conflicts and Other Violent Situations”)
  • Hon’ble Mr. Justice Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.Karpaga Vinayagam, Former Chief Justice Jharkhand High Court (Former Member of an Academic Council)
  • Hon’ble Ms.Justice Rekha Sharma, Delhi High Court ( National Workshop on Gender Sensitization)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice R S Sodhi, Ex Judge Delhi High Court (Workshop on Amendments to Criminal Laws Relating to Safety and Security of Women)
  • Hon’ble Justice Smt. Mridula Mishra, Patna High Court (Chief Guest National Workshop on “Intellectual Property Rights: Protection of Utility Model in India”)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice D. Murugesin, Chief Justice Delhi High Court (National Seminar on Inter-Religious marriages: Legal issues & Response)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice Syed Reffat Ahmad, High Court Division, Supreme Court, Bangladesh (National Workshop on Judicial Delay)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice S N Jha, Rajasthan High Court (Inaugural National Moot Court Competiton )
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice S K Katriar, Patna High Court (Valedictory National Moot Court Competiton)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice Rajiv Bhalla, Panjab and Haryana High Court (Inaugural National Moot Court Competititon)
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva, Delhi High Court (Valedictory Ceremony National Moot Court Competition)


1 Action Aid2AIHRC (All India Human Rights Association), Vijayawada.
3 Asian- African Legal Consultative Organization, New Delhi.4Balprada, New Delhi
5 Bhartiya Kisan Sangh, Ranchi6Chetanalaya, New Delhi.
7 Citizen Consumer & Civic Action Group, Chennai.8Consumer Guidance Society of India, Mumbai.
9 District Legal Services Authority, Sirsa.10Ekta Parishad, M.P.
11 Human Rights Law Network (Hrln, New Delhi).12Indian Red Cross Society, Tamil Nadu.
13 Nav Prerna Skikha Niketan, Rewari, Haryana.14Navjyoti India Foundation, Gurgaon.
15 Nidan Foundation, Patna.16Punjab State Human Rights Commission (PSHRC, Chandigarh).
17 RLEK, Dehradun.18Rural Litigation & Entitlement Kendra, Dehradun.
19 Sahyog Charitable Trust, New Delhi.20South Asia Human Rights Documentation Centre.
21 State Human Rights Commission, Raipur (C.G).22Transparency International India, New Delhi.
23 Udayan Care, New Delhi.24VIII Child Welfare Committee, Kalkaji.
25 Vishakha Group for Women’s Education and Research.26Way (We and You) Foundation, Chandigarh.

1 Sr. Adv. Anil Grover, Additional Advocate General Of Haryana.2Sr. Adv. Amarendra Sharan, Former Additional Solicitor General of India.
3 Sr. Adv. Mr.Bk.Pandey, Ranchi High Court.4Sr. Adv. G. Venkatesh Rao, Supreme Court Of India.
5 Sr. Adv. Lavunageswarro, Supreme Court Of India.6Sr. Adv. N.K Kaul, Additional Solicitor General of India, New Delhi.
7 Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra, Former Additional Solicitor General of India.8Adv. Anand Mohan Thakur, Public Prosecutor, Raipur.
9 Adv. Anoop Singh (H.C). Jabalpur.10Adv. Anupam Srivastava, Delhi High Court.
11 Adv. Ashok Agarwal, Delhi High Court.12Adv. Ashok Chhikara, Delhi High Court.
13 Adv. Atul Kumar Singhal, Haridwar District Court.14Adv. Avtar Singh Chawla, Distt. Court, Faridabad.
15 Adv. D.D. Singh, Delhi High Court.16Adv. Deeraj Narula, Punjab And Haryana High Court.
17 Adv. Dr. N. Pradeep Sharma.18Adv. Gajendra Agrawal, Agra.
19 Adv. Gp Ojha, Govt. Pleader, Patna High Court.20Adv. Harish Dua, Tis Hazari Court, New Delhi.
21 Adv. Harish Malhotra- Gurgaon District Court.22Adv. Hemant Bassi, Punjab and Haryana High Court.
23 Adv. Hriday Buch, Gujarat High Court.24Adv. Kailash Narayan Gupta (Alwar Dist. Court).
25 Adv. Kapil Kumar, Rewari District Court, Haryana.26Adv. Kishore Bhaduri, Former Additional Advocate General.
27 Adv. Kunal Dawar, Punjab & Haryana High Court.28Adv. Lalchand Verma, Dist. Court Hanumangarh.
29 Adv. Lalit Sachdeva, New Delhi.30Adv. Manish Garg, Rooplal Associate, Gurgaon.
31 Adv. Manoj Chaudhary, Saket District Court.32Adv. Mr. Amit Kumar, Ranchi High Court.
33 Adv. Mr. Deven Verma, Principal Secretary, Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly.34Adv. Mukesh Gupta, Rewari District Court, Haryana.
35 Adv. Mukesh Verma, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.36Adv. Mukesh Gupta, Rewari District Court, Haryana.
37 Adv. Pinky Anand, Additional Solicitor General of India.38Adv. N. Pradeep Sharma, Supreme Court Of India.
39 Adv. Neeraj Chaudhari, New Delhi.39Adv. R.K Bhardwaj, District Court, Faridabad.
40 Adv. Rajesh Kumar Hooda, Gurgaon.41Adv. Ravindra S. Garia, Supreme Court, New Delhi.
42 Adv. S.S. Tiwari (A.O.R., Supreme Court).43Adv. Sangeeta Vashitha, Jaipur.

1 A.K. Chowdhary & CO., Calcutta High Court.2Adish Aggarwala Law Chambers, New Delhi.
3 American Tower Co, Gurgaon.4Axon Partners Llp, New Delhi.
5 AZB & Partners, Noida.6Bharucha & Partners, Mumbai.
7 Bhilai Steel Plant,Legal Department, Bhilai (C.G).8BMJ Associates, New Delhi.
9 Capstone Legal,Jaipur.10Central Law Agency, Allahabad.
11 Chadha & Co., New Delhi.12Cmpdi (Coal India).
13 Gulam Mustaffa and Associates.14J. Sagar Associates, Advocates & Solicitors.
15 Juris World Wide, Gurgaon.16Jurisperitus Lex LLP, New Delhi.
17 Jyoti Sagar Associates.18K&S Partners, Gurgaon.
19 Karanjawala & Company.20Khaitan and Partners, New Delhi.
21 Ksm Associates, Gurgaon.22Lall Lahiri & Salhotra, Gurgaon.
23 Gulam Mustaffa and Associates.24Lex Counsel, New Delhi.
25 Lexindis, New Delhi.26Lexone Partners.
27 M.K Aggarwal And Associates.28Makhija & Associates, New Delhi.
29 Manchanda & Co.30Megatech Digital Private Ltd.
31 Mint Law Associates, New Delhi.32Omar Law Associates Llp.
33 Pangea Thomson Reuters.34Pka Advocates, Delhi.
35 Praween Gupta and Associates.36R.L.E.K. Dehradun.
37 Rautray And Co., Advocates & Solicitors, Delhi.38Rlek, Dehradun.
39 Sai Krishna and Associates.40Saurav Goyal & Associates, Gurgaon.
41 RShardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co.42Singhania and Partners.
43 The Attorneys Corporate Law Consultants LLP.44The Chamber of Law (TCL).
45 Titus & Co. , New Delhi.46Trilegal, Mumbai.
47 Trilegal, New Delhi.48TRS Law Firms, New Delhi.
49 Kochhar and Co.