Apply Now Enquire Now
Faculty - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (Civil & Evn)
VIce-Chancellor & Professor
Prof H.B. Raghavendra PhD, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Prof. S K Sharma MTech
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Dr Pramila Goyal PhD (Applied Mathematics), University of Roorkee (Now IIT Roorkee)
Associate Professor
Dr Anil Kumar Misra PhD
Dr Amit Srivastava PhD
Assistant Professors
Mr Diptendu Roy MTech (Structural Engineering), UPES, Dehradun
Mr Lokesh Choudhary Pursuing PhD, MTech (Geotechnical Engineering), IIT Guwahati
Ms Megha Kalra Pursuing PhD, M E(Structures), PEC University of technology, Chandigarh
Ms Purnima Bajpai Pursuing PhD, MTech (Construction Engineering & Management), MIT Pune
Mr Shubham Bansal M E (Transportation Engineering), PEC University of Technology Chandigarh
Mr Akx Malik MTech
Adjunct Faculty
Dr Vaishali Sahu PhD, MTech(Environmental Engineering), IIT Roorkee


Technical Staff

S. No. Name Qualifications Designation Responsibilities
1 Rajpal Singh Lab Engineer BTech Lab-in-charge
Soil mechanics & Foundation Engineering,
Highway, Material and Concrete Lab
2 Sanjay Sharma Technical Assistant Diploma Lab-in-charge structural analysis, Engineering
Geology and remote sensing lab
3 Sohan Lal Lab Engineer BTech Lab-in-charge
Surveying, Environmental Engineering
4 Vikash Kumar Technical Assistant Graduation/
computer Lab