Apply Now Enquire Now
Academic Advisory Board

Distinguished members of Academic Advisory Board from national and international academic institutions and leading experts from industry form the thought leadership of the University which engages itself in a constructive dialogue, exchange ideas to enhance the intellectual capital of the University.


S. No. Name Designation Representing
1 Mr. V. Daulet Singh Chancellor Chairman
2 Prof. Prem Vrat Pro-Chancellor, Prof. of Eminence & Chief Mentor Member
3 Prof. H B Raghavendra Vice-Chancellor, Prof. Civil & Environmental Engineering Member
3 Mr Ajai Chowdhry Founder HCL, Chairman – HCL Infosystems Ltd., New Delhi Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) Siraj S. Hasan Distinguished Professor & Former Director Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore Member
6 Mr Suresh Rajpal Chairman & CEO, Visnova Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Noida, UP Member
7 Mr Analjit Singh Chairman, Max India Ltd, New Delhi Member
8 Mr Satish Kaura Chairman, Samtel Color Limited Member
9 Mr Vikram Singh Mehta Chairman, Brookings India & former Chairman – Shell Companies in India Member
10 Mr Bunty Peerbhoy Managing Director, Maa Group Holdings Pvt Ltd., Bangalore Member
11 Dr Krishan Lal F.N.A DST Ramanna Fellow and Ex - Director – NPL, New Delhi Member
12 Hon’ble Justice Mr. M. Karpaga Vinayagam Former Chairperson, Appellate Tribunal for Electricity Member
13 Prof. (Dr.) K.L Chopra Former Director, IIT, Kharagpur Member
14 Prof. S.K. Joshi Ex – DG, CSIR & Hon. Distinguished Scientist (CSIR) Member
15 Prof. Kehar Singh Ex – Dean & Emeritus Fellow, IIT, Delhi Member
16 Prof. Karmeshu Professor & Dean, School of Computer & Systems Sciences, JNU, New Delhi Member
17 Prof. P.B. Sharma VC, Amity University, Gurgaon Member
18 Prof. M.K. Jain Ex – Deputy Director (Administration),
IIT Delhi & Professor of Mathematics
19 Dr Devi Singh Vice Chancellor, Flame University, Pune, Former Director, Indian Institute of Management, Lucknow Member
20 Prof. S.K. Kak General Council Member at NBA Member
21 Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh VC, National Law University, Dwarka, New Delhi Member
22 Dr R.C. Budhani Prof. IIT Kanpur, Former Director – NPL, New Delhi Member
23 Dr A.S. Brar, FNA Sc. VC, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab Member
24 Dr T.K. Datta FNAE Dogra Chair & Emeritus Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg., IIT, Delhi Member
25 Prof. S.G. Deshmukh Director, ABV – IIITM, Gwalior Member
26 Dr. Krishan Kumar Executive Advisor, Maruti Centre for Excellence & Former Director Maruti Suzuki (I) Ltd, Gurgaon Member
27 Prof. Pradeep Kumar Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
28 Dr P.S. Rana Ex-Chairman, HUDCO Member
29 Mr Vishnu R. Dusad CEO & MD, Nucleus Software Exports Ltd, Noida Member
30 Dr Girdhar J. Gyani Director General, Association of Accredited Healthcare Providers, New Delhi
& Former Secretary General, Quality Council of India, New Delhi
31 Mr Mangu Singh Managing Director, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd, New Delhi Member
32 Mr Indu Bhaskar Scientist G & HOD, DSIR, Team Leader (TPDU Program), DSIR, New Delhi Member
33 Mr Avdhesh Mishra Founder & Member – Governing Body Member
34 Mr Shiv Saran Mehra Founder & Member – Governing Body Member
35 Prof. Ravindra Ojha Director (SOET) Member
36 Col. Bikram Mohanty (Retd) Registrar Member-Secretary